top of page

There are 50 teams taking part in the 2023-2024 season spread over four divisions - Twelve teams in Divisions 1 and 2, and thirteen teams in Divisions 3 and 4.

Basic information about teams is available on this page, with further information available using the below menu.

To access contact details for individual captains, you will need to register your personal information to verify your identity.

bottom of page